FO Collection

I wanted to show you a collection of FO’s that I finished  over the last 3 years. The first lot is a set of a blanket, bonnet and booties. I’ve not blogged about these separately yet, but will do so over the next few weeks. This set was made for a friend from school who wanted to give it to a friend of hers. She picked the colours as she didn’t know whether it would be a boy or girl, as a matter of fact I’m still not sure :-). I do really like the colour combo and I think it can work for either boy or girl.

The second set was made for a good friends baby boy, who is actually not a baby anymore, he turns 2 in September. It’s a cardigan, trousers, hat, socks and booties. I’ve blogged about some of these before, but can’t remember exactly when. I made them over two years ago. I remember using up some of the yarn in my stash, hence the different colours, but I do really like them.

And the last set is a jumpsuit and booties that I made for an ex-colleague. She was giving this to a friend. I made the same jumpsuit for Luke, and really liked the pattern.

3 Responses to “FO Collection”

  1. Clever lady Anna, these things are just too gorgeous. Really like everything you have done …. I just love the blue and white booties and overalls …. just lovely. I love those little brown socks in the second picture.

  2. you are the queen of baby knits! i’ve always admired those overalls of yours. someday i’m going to make that pattern. so so cute!

  3. such a gorgeous parade of baby handknits! i agree with claire – you are the queen of baby knits!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

