Rainbow Hat

Here’s the matching rainbow hat for the little booties. Again, I really like the colours, as they’re so vibrant. I’ll let a few pictures speak for themselves.

2 Responses to “Rainbow Hat”

  1. I really like the choice of colours. Although I would probably opt more for blues and whites. That’s just me, though.

    One of my friends is literally waiting to give birth as I type. I kinda wish I had something like that to offer her and her newborn…!

  2. Love these, hon. Remind me to come to you when my little terrors come along. You should sell!

Leave a Reply

