Jumper

This jumper was made with the wool I ordered from Angel Yarn a few weeks ago. It’s worked out really well, and I think it looks really cute. The colours also go very well together.

It’s quite small as it is meant for a three months old, but still it was one of the easiest things I’ve knitted as it’s pretty straight forward to make. Again, I used a German pattern magazine that I bought a few years ago.

I also managed to find some really nice mother of pearl buttons, which suit both colours well. Overall I’m very pleased with the finished jumper.

One Response to “Jumper”

  1. It’s adorable!! I can really see you took a long time on it as the knitting seems so neat. Mine was always slightly inconstant 😉

Leave a Reply

