Trousers for Baby

I found the pattern for these trousers from Drops, I really like it. Although I do think they look a little funny, but I’m sure they will keep my niece/nephew warm and cosy.

trousers7

I used three different kinds of wool and used them double, particularly as it would have made them too small otherwise. The colours changed at times as I swapped the three colours.

trousers12

The knitting turned out to be quite tight, but I think it works out well.

trousers9

trousers10

One Response to “Trousers for Baby”

  1. they look cosy!

Leave a Reply

