Booties Galore

I don’t really need to say too much here I think. Anyone who has a look at my blog even occasionally will have seen these before and will know that I’ve shared the pattern on here previously as well. If you’d like to receive a copy of it, just let me know.

8 Responses to “Booties Galore”

  1. what a fun bootie lineup!
    i especially like the last shot.

  2. Hello there! Good to see you again. I just adore your little bootie pattern I now have a little twelve week old grandaughter, Sophie Rose , and would love to knait a pair or two for her. Ros

  3. Cookie Mouse Says:

    Hi !

    What a delightful pattern. Please would you be so kind and send me the pattern. I do a lot of knitting for charity.

    Best Regards,
    Col

  4. Marie Sacco Says:

    What type of yarn and size needles are you using for the booties?

  5. These have to be some of the cutest beautiful booties of all time.
    Impressed. Wow!

  6. These have to be some of the cutest booties of all time.
    Impresse. Wow!

  7. So I’m not sure how to request the pattern for the booties?

    It sounds like you may be due soon, so only if you have time.

    I love them!

  8. Maureen Pelofsky Says:

    Could you please share the pattern for the baby booties. I think they are wonderful.

    Happy New Year and Thank you in advance. Maureen

Leave a Reply

