I Love La Soiree

Today, for something completely different. I’ve just come back from seeing La Soiree, the second production behind the team that did La Clique a few years ago.  And I’m in love (again). It’s the most fantastic cabaret/show/circus/etc. I’ve ever seen. I couldn’t stop laughing and my throat is sore from all the screaming. The absolute best act of the show is ‘bath boy’.

He basically does gymnastics with two bands from the ceiling, out and in of a bathtub, it’s simply inspired. If you ever get the chance to go, I urge you, it’s the best evening of entertainment you’ll ever experience!

2 Responses to “I Love La Soiree”

  1. Hands down one of the best shows I have been to in a while. Don’t even get me started on bath boy’s aquatic talent 🙂

  2. i’ve never heard of this show, but that picture is stunning!
    glad you had an enjoyable night!

Leave a Reply

