Disconnected – Blogtoberfest: Day Twenty

I took some lovely pictures of freshly picked apples and quince that I was going to share with you, but the Internet at my Mum’s has decided to stop working today.

In order not to miss Blogtoberfest I’m blogging from my BlackBerry.

We’re enjoying this time at my Mum’s, it is quite cold and very windy, but very nice nonetheless. Luke is loving his Oma, he keeps looking out for her when she leaves the room, it’s very sweet. I’m managing to get some knitting done too, but have no pictures today.

Hopefully I’ll be back with Internet tomorrow!

One Response to “Disconnected – Blogtoberfest: Day Twenty”

  1. I smell an yummy apple pie in the oven

Leave a Reply

