FO: Booties

I’ve had a look through a huge number of pictures of FOs that I’ve finished over the last year or two years. I think I’ll start scheduling some of them for when we’re in Australia. At least then I know that there’ll be content going up on the blog and I don’t need to worry about it. In the meantime, here’s a pair of booties that I made for a friend who wanted to gift it to a colleague.

This is my pattern and its still my go to pattern for a quick knit that can be finished in an evening (pretty much). If you’d like to get hold of the pattern, let me know or have a look on Ravelry.

I’ve had a quick look and 454 people have favoured it on Ravelry that’s pretty good isn’t it?

3 Responses to “FO: Booties”

  1. What adorable booties. 😀 I’ve downloaded the pattern in case I ever have to knit for a baby again!

  2. Oh these are gorgeous …. how cute are they ….. any baby would look so lovely in these … I love them. Think I’ll download the pattern and make some. Thanks for sharing.

  3. so cute! i love that pattern and you always rock it with your color choices!!

Leave a Reply

