FO: Pixie Hat for Luke

When I saw the new DROPS Design baby patterns I knew that I absolutely had to knit this one. It’s the pattern I love, but with an added twist.

It was a really easy knit, and very similar to my other favourite hat pattern. It calls for DROPS Alpaca, so I used that in a brown. I did knit the 12-18 months size, but it seems very snug indeed on Luke.

While it does seem very snug Luke has been wearing it for the last 2 weeks or so during the cold snap that we’ve just had here. But you can judge for yourselves.

3 Responses to “FO: Pixie Hat for Luke”

  1. Oh, that is so adorable! Great job on the hat, and what a gorgeous model 🙂

  2. Cute hat Anna, it looks lovely on him and nice and warm.

  3. ak! i love it!
    that little pip a the top is just too cute for words!

Leave a comment