FO: Charity Socks

Here’s a pair of newborn to 3 months socks that I knitted for charity while we were in Australia in November. They were knitted for a friend in Belfast who was organising a market to raise money for a little girl with cystic fibrosis.

I used some blue yarn that I had leftover in my stash and just my pattern to finish these.

They look tiny and that’s because they were actually tiny. I’m not sure whether they were actually sold, but I do hope that they found a good home. Here just a quick look at the little label I made for them.

One Response to “FO: Charity Socks”

  1. very sweet little socks!
    i hope they help raise a lot of money to help your friend’s daughter.

Leave a Reply

