WIP Wednesday

I showed you last week the wool that arrived for the waistcoat I’m making for Roberta’s grandson Rowan. Well, I’ve been able to knit about 50% of it. Excuse the poor picture, but here it is:

I’m hoping to have this finished by the weekend so that I can post it off to Australia early next week.

2 Responses to “WIP Wednesday”

  1. Hi Anna, this is just so exciting, I have tears in my eyes, knowing that you are creating this just for Rowan! He will wear it so proudly. Big hugs and kisses your way!

  2. it’s coming along nicely!
    i really do like that color.

Leave a Reply

