FO: Longish Toddler Socks

My good friend Kelly’s little boy Myron needed some warm, woollen socks in January and I made him a lovely red pair.

I made sure that they were a little bit longer so that they don’t slip off as easily. They’re similar to the pair I made for Luke actually, just a different colour.

And don’t they just look brilliant on Myron?

5 Responses to “FO: Longish Toddler Socks”

  1. Oh so adorable – great job! Looks like he’s dozing comfortably in them 🙂

  2. Oh those socks are so nice ….. colourful and bright ….. just great for a cold winters day. As I’ve said before I think you are very clever to knit socks. I wish I could and I am going to give it a try. One day I will make a pair of socks and I’ll put a photo up just for you to see Anna. Your knitting is gorgeous and so clever.

  3. Nothing like starting them young with knitted socks! Love the colours. Ros

  4. So cute in stripes!

  5. i love these – the yarn is so bright and cheery!
    perfect for a little guy’s socks!

Leave a Reply

