Silence

I know I’ve been silent the last couple of days, I’ve been busy with packing up and some last minute work I had to do. I also wanted to check in and let you know that we’re moving tomorrow and we’ll only get Internet on Monday. So, that means that I’ll be quiet another few days. Unless I’m so keen to blog I do it from my phone.

You’ll just have to wait and see! In the meantime I’ll leave you with this:

3 Responses to “Silence”

  1. good luck with the moving!
    and thank you for leaving us with a completely adorable luke photo while we await your return 🙂

  2. ooooooh …. that is such a beautiful photo your little man. Just gorgeous. What a happy smile.

    Hope everything went well with the move.

  3. So cute! Good luck with the move. Hope all goes smoothly. Ros

Leave a Reply

