FO: Baby Socks

I’ve been going through my old pictures again and here’s a pair of socks that I knitted for my friends little girl early this year. You might remember seeing her on here wearing the tiny little yellow hat.

They’re my bog standard, straightforward sock knitting pattern and I love the colours. It’s a sock yarn that I bought in Germany, and I love the effect of the stripes.

3 Responses to “FO: Baby Socks”

  1. oh these are cute …. love the colour. I love the stripes too …. I love striped socks on little ones, they look very cute.

  2. These are so cute. The bright colours are just perfect for a little one. Ros

  3. love these!! they’re just so so cute!!

Leave a Reply

