FO: Bonnet and Bootie Combo

I’ve been looking through my folders again and have found another bonnet and bootie combo that I made back in August 2010 for a friend of mine. He had a little girl in or around September or October that year. They just had another baby, but I didn’t knit for them then. Anyway, I’m just going to upload the pictures here, I don’t think they need any words.

3 Responses to “FO: Bonnet and Bootie Combo”

  1. Anna, Have you thought about putting a book together! Seriously you shouldt hink about getting your work to a publisher!

  2. adorable.
    love how you switched it out and put the body of the booties white with the dark trim.

  3. I love this color combo. And it is so cute that each color takes turns at being the “star.”

Leave a Reply

