Loving Scandinavian Knitting Design

I’ve been meaning to write about the amazing experience I’ve had every single time I order my yarn from Scandinavian Knitting Design. Bruce Bailey, the owner over there provides the best customer service experience I have ever encountered. I order my yarn from Bruce quite regularly and have on occasion ordered two different lots in one day, Bruce then contacted me to advise me he was going to send them in one parcel so I wouldn’t have to pay for postage twice.

Or a couple of weeks ago paid the courier charge to make sure I’d get the parcel the next day (I didn’t realise that this wasn’t what the courier charge was intended for). Bruce gave me a call and corrected me and advised me that he’d send it next day delivery and refund me the difference, which promptly arrived.

So, it’s not only the amazing choice of yarn and accessories at Scandinavian Knitting Design, but it’s the owner Bruce who makes shopping there a most enjoyable experience.

One Response to “Loving Scandinavian Knitting Design”

  1. Handy recommendation, thanks Anna!

Leave a Reply

