FO: Blue Booties

My good friend Lucie, who I used to work with, ordered these booties a little while ago.

They are my tried and tested pattern, the only one I’ve written up so far, and I still love it like the day I came up with it.

As always, if you want to knit them either email me for the pattern, or check it out on Ravelry.

3 Responses to “FO: Blue Booties”

  1. The white and blue looks lovely together. I don’t have babies, but I’m thinking of knitting some of these soon and maybe in Aussie Rules Football colours …. I think they’d do well. People in Australia love to buy things in the colour of their favourite football team.

  2. So, so cute! I have to say it’s a really love pattern . Have a good week. Ros

  3. super cute! i love this pattern and you always seem to pick the perfect color combos!

Leave a Reply

